Skip to content

Sign out from the account or delete your salon's account

You can sign out the salon’s account and delete the salon profile under Settings → Profile → Account.

All your salon’s account details are saved on a server. With the following authorization, they will be downloaded to the app.

⏵ Deleting the Account means you will delete the salon’s public profile and all your data from the service Masters.

💡 If you have deleted your Account by mistake and want to restore it, contact our Support Team via email: support@masterspro.app