Skip to content

Log out and delete masters account

You can log out of your account or delete it under Settings → Profile → Account.

All account information is saved on the server. The next time you authorize, it will be downloaded to the account.

⏵ Deleting your user account will involve the deletion of all your information from the Masters service.

💡 If you have deleted your account by mistake, get in touch with our Support Team via our email support@masterspro.app