Skip to content

Sign out from the account or delete your masters pro account section

You can logout of your account or delete it under Settings → Profile → Account.

All your account details are saved on the server. With this authorization, they will be downloaded to the app.

⏵ Deletion of your user account includes your public profile and all data on the Masters service.

💡 If you have deleted your Masters Pro profile by mistake, write to our live support chat.